Skip to main content

Lucy Guinness Kumm. Her Life Story
Harry Grattan Guinness [1835-1910]

London: Marshall & Scott & Regions Beyond Missionary Union, 1907. Hbk. pp.93.

This book is in the Public Domain

Harry Grattan Guinness [1835-1910], Lucy Guinness Kumm. Her Life Story


Lucy Guinness Kumm:

  • Her Life Story

Extracts From Her Writings

  • Poems
  • The Search Light of Posterity
  • Only a Factory Girl
  • "Mountains of God"
  • Ant-Heroes
  • "I Will Seek That Which Was Lost"
  • The Opium Curse and Conflict
  • India
  • "He Finished 'All'

Download Complete book [5.21 MB]View in PDF format pdf