Skip to main content

Moravian Missions. Twelve Lectures
Augustus C. Thompson [1812-1901]

New York: Charles Scribners Sons, 1882. Hbk. pp.516.

This book is in the Public Domain

Augustus C. Thompson [1812-1901], Moravian Missions. Twelve Lectures


  1. The Moravians
  2. Count Zinzendorf
  3. Mission to the West Indies
  4. Mission to South and Central America
  5. Mission to Greenland
  6. Mission to Labrador
  7. Missions to North American Indians
  8. North American Indians (concluded)
  9. Missions to South America
  10. South Africa (concluded)
  11. Mission to Australia
  12. Résumé and Characteristics

Download Complete book [7.23 MB]View in PDF format pdf